## FY18-FY19 College of Science (COS) Standing Committees (updated 10/01/2018)

## Faculty Council: Su Gao, Administrative Chair, Aaron Roberts, Faculty Chair

Guido Verbeck	CHEM	2017-2020	elected
Usha Philipose	PHYS	2017-2019	appointed
Brian Ayre	BIOL	2018-2019	elected
Xuexia "Helen" Wang	MATH	2018-2021	appointed
Aaron Roberts	BIOL	2018-2021	elected

## Personnel Affairs Committee (PAC): Su Gao, Administrative Chair; Art Goven, Faculty Chair

Art Goven	BIOL	2018-2019	elected
Steve Jackson	MATH	2017-2019	appointed
Teresa Golden	CHEM	2017-2019	elected
Gary Glass	PHYS	2018-2021	appointed
Jim Kennedy	BIOL	2018-2021	elected

## Curriculum Committee: Co-chairs, Pamela Padilla & John Quintanilla

Amy Petros	CHEM	2017-2020	elected
David Hoeinghaus	BIOL	2017-2019	appointed
Krista Hines	MATH	2017-2019	elected
Duncan Weathers	PHYS	2018-2021	appointed
Kris Sherman	TNT	2018-2021	elected