College of Science (COS) Standing Committees (Updated 06.16.21)

Faculty Council: Administrative Chair, Pamela Padilla; Faculty Chair, Ed Dzialowski Ex Officio Admin.Chair, Su Gao

Aaron Roberts	BIOL	2018-2021	elected
Xuexia "Helen" Wang	MATH	2018-2021	appointed
Ed Dzialowski	BIOL	2019-2022	elected
Yuankun Lin	PHYS	2019-2022	appointed
Francis D'Souza	CHEM	2020-2023	elected

Personnel Affairs Committee (PAC): Administrative Chair, Pamela Padilla; Faculty Chair, Jim Kennedy; Faculty Vice Chair, Jeffry Kelber; Ex Officio Admin Chair, Su Gao

Jim Kennedy	BIOL	2018-2021	elected
Gary Glass	PHYS	2018-2021	appointed
Steve Jackson	MATH	2019-2022	elected
Jeffry Kelber	CHEM	2019-2022	appointed
Art Goven	BIOL	2020-2023	elected

Curriculum Committee: Co-chairs, John Quintanilla & Guido Verbeck

Kris Sherman	TNT	2018-2021	elected
Duncan Weathers	PHYS	2018-2021	appointed
David Hoeinghaus	BIOL	2019-2022	elected
Nirmala Naresh	MATH	2019-2022	appointed
Sushama Dandekar	CHEM	2020-2023	elected

^{*}Term is September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2021