College of Science (COS) Standing Committees (updated 08/09/2019)

Faculty Council: Chair, Su Gao

Guido Verbeck	CHEM	2017-2020	elected
Xuexia "Helen" Wang	MATH	2018-2021	appointed
Aaron Roberts	BIOL	2018-2021	elected
Yuankun Lin	PHYS	2019-2022	appointed
Ed Dzialowski	BIOL	2019-2022	elected

Personnel Affairs Committee (PAC): Chair, Su Gao

Art Goven	BIOL	2018-2020	elected
Gary Glass	PHYS	2018-2021	appointed
Jim Kennedy	BIOL	2018-2021	elected
Jeffry Kelber	CHEM	2019-2022	appointed
Steve Jackson	MATH	2019-2022	elected

Curriculum Committee: Co-chairs, Guido Verbeck & John Quintanilla

Amy Petros	CHEM	2017-2020	elected
Duncan Weathers	PHYS	2018-2021	appointed
Kris Sherman	TNT	2018-2021	elected
Nirmala Naresh	MATH	2019-2022	appointed
David Hoeinghaus	BIOL	2019-2022	elected