College of Science (COS) Standing Committees Updated 10.04.2022

Term - September 1, 2022-August 31, 2023

Faculty Council (FC)

John Quintanilla	Adminsitrative Cha	ir	
Pieter Allaart	Faculty Chair		
Yuri Rostovtsev	PHYS	2022-2023	elected*
Lee Hughes	BIOL	2021-2024	elected
Pieter Allaart	MATH	2021-2024	appointed
Sam Atkinson	BIOL	2022-2025	elected
Shengqian Ma	CHEM	2022-2025	appointed

elected

elected appointed

elected

appointed

John Quintanilla	Adminsitrative Chair	
Thomas Cundari	Faculty Chair	
Art Goven	BIOL	2022-2023
Marco Buongiorno Nardelli	PHYS	2021-2024
Kent Chapman	BIOL	2021-2024
Thomas Cundari	CHEM	2022-2025
Charles Conley	MATH	2022-2025

Curriculum Committee:

Chair		
CHEM	2020-2023	elected
BIOL	2021-2024	elected
PHYS	2021-2024	elected
BIOL	2022-2025	elected
MATH	2022-2025	appointed
	CHEM BIOL PHYS BIOL	CHEM2020-2023BIOL2021-2024PHYS2021-2024BIOL2022-2025

* denotes special election for open position during regular 3 yr term of previous member