COS Faculty Council | College of Science

COS Faculty Council

Su Gao, Administrative Chair

Guido Verbeck, Faculty Chair, CHEM 2017-2020 elected

Usha Philipose PHYS 2017-2019 appointed

Jyoti Shah BIOL 2017-2019 elected

Olav Richter MATH 2017-2018 appointed

Aaron Roberts BIOL 2017-2018 elected

Contact Us

To reach the Faculty Council, e-mail:

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now